A Work of Art

Late one afternoon, I cleaned my kitchen windows inside and out, including sweeping any webs and other debris from the frame and sill.  In the dark of that very night, while no one watched but its Creator, this spider wove a perfect web for me to see at the sun’s rising.

As I marvel at God’s intricate creativity, praises flow freely from my lips.  He is amazing, and what He has created is amazing – including spiders!

Psalm 145:5 AMP  On the glorious splendor of Your majesty and on Your wondrous works I will meditate.

Isaiah 12:5 AMP  Sing praises to the Lord, for He has done excellent things [gloriously]; let this be made known to all the earth.

 

2 thoughts on “A Work of Art

Please share your thoughts . . .

