Loving Jesus Always

I love it when Holy Spirit brings to mind an old hymn, one I’ve not heard in ages, but one I used to sing regularly.  Usually, I remember only a few words at first, though the longer I sing, the more the words return.  Sunday morning, I heard, “If ever I love thee, my Jesus ‘tis now.”  What peace and rest poured over me.  When I found the lyrics online, they became a powerful prayer of worship to my Jesus.

May you, too, find rest and peace as you worship Jesus through the words of this song, sung on this video by Go Fish.

Please share your thoughts . . .

